Welcome to the Small Business Ideas Forum! We are a community of over 100,000 small business folks with over 163,000 posts for you to browse. We pride ourselves on being the friendliest forum you will find and we'd love to have you as a member of our community. Please take a moment and register for a free account. If you need any help, please contact Chris Logan.

Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum

A friendly place to share small business ideas and knowledge, ask questions, find help and encourage others that are involved in the small business industry. Topics include small business marketing, generating revenue and small business computing.

Go Back   Small Business Ideas Forum > Generating Revenue, Insurance, Taxes, Etc. > Insurance
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 19th July 2006, 10:49 PM   #1
thecook

Default Where Can I Get a Business Insurance ?

Good day,

Hi guys im kim cook from Minnesota..newbie here..anyway guys, can i have your advice regarding where to get a business insurance? coz im planning to establish a new one in our town..so guys, i hope i can get any recommendations on what insurance to go through and what are you paying? I have been surfing the net to find a good and affortable business insurance which i can use.. i came into insurance-quote-free.com the cost was ok, but i want to know if there are any more out there who could give out something more affordable. thank you so much.

thanks in advance.

thecook is offline   Reply With Quote
Register or log in to remove this ad.
Old 20th July 2006, 12:54 AM   #2
Matt McGee