Welcome to the Small Business Ideas Forum! We are a community of over 100,000 small business folks with over 163,000 posts for you to browse. We pride ourselves on being the friendliest forum you will find and we'd love to have you as a member of our community. Please take a moment and register for a free account. If you need any help, please contact Chris Logan.

Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum

A friendly place to share small business ideas and knowledge, ask questions, find help and encourage others that are involved in the small business industry. Topics include small business marketing, generating revenue and small business computing.

Go Back   Small Business Ideas Forum > Small Business Marketing - Online > Search Engine Optimization
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10th October 2011, 08:18 PM   #1
theodoremier

Default New To SEO

Hi everyone,

I'm new to online website and don't know yet how SEO works. I just want to ask a free tutorials for beginners. I have to do it myself since I can't pay for a freelancer. I need to learn at least the basic and maybe later I can spend some money for my intermediate tutorials. Thanks.

theodoremier is offline   Reply With Quote
Register or log in to remove this ad.
Old 10th October 2011, 11:21 PM   #2
numeric

Personally, I think you can go read about Print Persuasion and making backlinks for a website for starters. You can do it to your own website at first.

Old 11th October 2011, 06:16 AM   #3
M.Rebecca

Here’s Google’s starter guide for you:
http://static.googleusercontent.com/...rter-guide.pdf

Old 11th October 2011, 09:36 AM   #4
Amit Ranaat

Smile