Welcome to the Small Business Ideas Forum! We are a community of over 100,000 small business folks with over 163,000 posts for you to browse. We pride ourselves on being the friendliest forum you will find and we'd love to have you as a member of our community. Please take a moment and register for a free account. If you need any help, please contact Chris Logan.

Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum

A friendly place to share small business ideas and knowledge, ask questions, find help and encourage others that are involved in the small business industry. Topics include small business marketing, generating revenue and small business computing.

Go Back   Small Business Ideas Forum > Small Business Marketing - Offline > General Offline Marketing
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 20th June 2011, 10:35 AM   #1
drewn85

Default Network Marketing Adversiting Ideas?

Hello I am very new to network marketing and could use all the help I can get. I am part of a multi-leveling marketing organization in which I need to get new members to make a profit. I have got 2 people so far but thats only because of my sponsor which is great by me but I do not want to be dependent on other people to make me money. My biggest question is after I talk to everyone I know, whats next? I know there network marketing leads that I can purchase but im trying to avoid any additional fees. I have joined twitter, advertise on facebook, and trying to advertise on forums. I have read alot about adversiting in general but nothing penpoints about network marketing. Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thanks for all whom respond.

drewn85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Register or log in to remove this ad.
Old 20th June 2011, 03:19 PM   #2
BeTheBest
VIP Contributor