Welcome to the Small Business Ideas Forum! We are a community of over 100,000 small business folks with over 163,000 posts for you to browse. We pride ourselves on being the friendliest forum you will find and we'd love to have you as a member of our community. Please take a moment and register for a free account. If you need any help, please contact Chris Logan.

Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum

A friendly place to share small business ideas and knowledge, ask questions, find help and encourage others that are involved in the small business industry. Topics include small business marketing, generating revenue and small business computing.

Go Back   Small Business Ideas Forum > Small Business Computing > Website Development
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 21st May 2008, 10:11 PM   #1
HardworkinMom

I am an experienced writer and I have done everything from Copywriting to Press Releases to keyword articles. I am trying to strike out on my own rather than being the middle man. Does anyone have any good ideas where I would go to advertise myself and my business? I have a ton of experience writing real estate articles and also doing market reports.

If anyone has any ideas can you shoot me an email or PM or even a post, lol. Thanks so much.

My website is fresh-web-content.com... that could give you an idea on what I do.

HardworkinMom is offline   Reply With Quote
Register or log in to remove this ad.
Old 22nd May 2008, 01:39 AM   #2
Matt McGee

Hi HardworkinMom - welcome.

Have you tried sites like elance and others that let you bid on projects and offer your services to interested parties? That might be worth trying.

I'd also suggest starting a blog and using it to show off your writing expertise.

Hope this helps.

Old 22nd May 2008, 09:18 AM   #3
torka

Location: Triangle area, NC, USA, North America, Earth (usually)

Search Engine Guide Blogger